2017 Qualifying Venue Results

Dubarry boots in landscape

Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials

Results will be available after Wednesday 3rd May

Chatsworth International Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 12th May

Floors Castle Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 12th May

Rockingham Castle Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 19th May

Houghton International Horse Trials

Results will be available after Thursday 25th May

Hambleton District Show

Results will be available after Saturday 27th May

Yorkshire Sport Horse Show

Results will be available after Wednesday 31st May

Equi – Trek Bramham International Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 9th June

College Equestrian Centre – Keysoe

Results will be available after Friday 23rd June

Chepstow Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 30th June

Weston Lawns Equitation

Results will be available after Friday 20th June

Barbury International

Results will be available after Thursday 6th July

Richmond Equestrian Centre

Results will be available after Thursday 6th July

Field House Equestrian Centre

Results will be available after Thursday 20th July

 Tattersalls Ireland July Show

Results will be available after Sunday 23rd July

Ryedale Show

Results will be available after Tuesday 25th July

Burgham Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 28th July

Gatcombe Horse Trials

Results will be available after Friday 4th August

Hartpury Horse Trials

Results will be available after Wednesday 9th August