Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials 2017 – Oliver Townend wins second Burghley title

Oliver Townend has his second Burghley title after a dramatic finale.

Townend headed into the final phase with a narrow lead and despite having one rail down, he did enough in to seal a first title since 2009, the first British winner since William Fox-Pitt in 2011.

Oliver spoke to Rupert Bell after his victory.