Links

Equestrian Bodies

International Federation of Equestrian Sport (FEI) fei.org
British Equestrian Federation (BEF) bef.co.uk
BEF 2012 Olympic Legacy project hoofride.co.uk
British Eventing Ltd. britisheventing.com

FEI Classics

Rolex Kentucky Three-Day Event (USA) rk3de.org
Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials (GBR) badminton-horse.co.uk
Luhmühlen CCI**** (GER) luhmuehlen.de
The Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials (GBR) burghley-horse.co.uk
Les Etoiles de Pau (FRA) event-pau.com

Equestrian Events

Tattersalls Ireland International Horse Trials tattersalls.ie/events

Local & Regional Links

Burghley House burghley.co.uk
Stamford Tourist Information southwestlincs.com/visit-Stamford
Visit Lincolnshire visitlincolnshire.com
Discover Rutland discover-rutland.co.uk

Other Links

Weatherbys Shop weatherbysshop.co.uk
Event Mobility eventmobility.org.uk
Julia Shearwood Photographer equestrianphotography.co.uk